Contact

our office

65 Hanson Road

Kitchener, Ontario N2C 2H6

mail or by appointment

519-576-0540 Ext. 3716

please leave a message

For general inquiries, questions or comments, feel free to use the Submission Form 

 

council directory

President: Jennifer Parkinson 
Chair: Alicia Hamilton
Treasurer: Cassandra-Pandora Wilhelm

Secretary: Alison Gamble
Senator: Leslie Muma
Youth Representative: Paige Coture
Women’s Representative: Colleen Brunelle
Councillor: Angie Coture
Councillor: Diane Kilby
Councillor: Pat St. John

 
 

President: Jennifer Parkinson

president@grandrivermetiscouncil.com 


Chair: Alicia Hamilton

chair@grandrivermetiscouncil.com


Treasurer: Cassandra-Pandora Wilhelm

treasurer@grandrivermetiscouncil.com

Secretary: Alison Gamble

secretary@grandrivermetiscouncil.com


Senator: Leslie-Anne Muma

senator@grandrivermetiscouncil.com


Youth Representative: Paige Coture


Women’s Representative: Colleen Brunelle  womensrep@grandrivermetiscouncil.com


Councillor: Angie Coture

bellinger03@gmail.com


Councillor: Diane Kilby

dkilby@rogers.com


Councillor: Pat St. John

pstjohn@giantfm.com

PHOTO OF

THE MONTH

Email us a photo you would like to be considered for Photo of the Month!

 

MOVING OR MOVED?

Have you recently moved or are planning to move in the future?
Please e-mail the MNO Registry at registryclerk@metisnation.org with your updated contact information (address, telephone number, e-mail address, etc.) so we can ensure that future issues of the Voyageur and other important correspondence will be delivered to you.

join our mailing list
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Copyright © 2018 Grand River Metis Council. All rights reserved.

Site Designed by Anna Gesse